The KIPHS team would like to provide its current users and potential buyers with the best information and support we can.

KIPHS Help Desk Schedule

8:00 - 5:00 (Central) Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs

8:00 - 12:00 (Central) Friday

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

January 2 Monday New Year's Day
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 20 Monday President's Day
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 3,4 Monday. Tuesday Independence Day 
September 4 Monday Labor Day
October 9 Monday Columbus Day
November 10 Friday Veterans Day
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 24 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25 Monday Christmas (observed)
Dec 26,27,28,29 Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri <limited support>
January 1, 2018 Monday New Year's Day (observed)

 

kiphs@kiphs.com

p. 1.877.905.4747 or 1.877.90KIPHS

f. 316.682.0905

 

400 N. Woodlawn Suite 1

Wichita, KS 67208