The KIPHS team would like to provide its current users and potential buyers with the best information and support we can.

KIPHS Help Desk Schedule

8:00 - 5:00 (Central) Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs

8:00 - 12:00 (Central) Friday

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

January 1 Monday New Year's Day
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Day
February 19 Monday President's Day
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day 
September 3 Monday Labor Day
October 8 Monday Columbus Day
November 12 Monday Veterans Day (observed)
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Dec 26,27,28,31 Wed, Thu, Fri, Mon <limited support>
January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day 

 

kiphs@kiphs.com

p. 1.877.905.4747 or 1.877.90KIPHS

f. 316.682.0905

 

400 N. Woodlawn Suite 1

Wichita, KS 67208